The Ascension Book 7

The Ascension Book 7

AUTHOR L.M. LACEE

 

 

 

From L.M. Lacee comes the last instalment in this series of Daughter of Ethos – an extraordinary science fiction adventure from Earth to undiscovered planets and all set in the world of the Star Child.

Sorry, you are going to need your tissues and courage for this, the last book in the series.

In this novel Peyton battles forces of evil aligned against the Star Daughter, but thankfully, she is not alone. Her family, friends and her mate Kardan are there to help. It is just as well they are, when one of their own gets kidnapped. Kardan promised Peyton blood will flow on the streets of the Capital.

The Star Daughter knows her time has come, a line has been crossed and for some there is no going back, now they must face the Star Daughters justice.

The people of the Star Childs Universe will discover what happens when the Star Daughter embraces who she is and what she is capable of.

*********************************************

A long overdue science fiction series hot on the tale of Star Wars, Dr Who, Guardians of the Galaxy and Star Trek by the bestselling author L.M. Lacee. Perfect for fans of K.F. Breene, S.E. Smith, MK Eidem, C. L. Scholey, Shannon Mayer, Jana DeLeon, Darynda Jones, Robin Peterman, Elizabeth Hunter and Denise Grover Swank to name but a few.

Let us hope the Universe survives.